Breakfast burrito

Spatoola

I’m not sure that this post is really post-worthy. In fact, I’m sure many of mine are of questionable post-worthiness. But this breakfast was delicious!

I am not sure if it was extra delicious because I had just finished a 5 mile run or if it was because it involved eggs. I love eggs.

Or avocado. I love avocado.

Or hot sauce. I love hot sauce.

I made two eggs over medium, topped with a half of an avocado(yes, I know that is a lot of avocado) and hot sauce. I had one brown rice tortilla left. So after the eggs came out of the pan, I threw that in there and let it brown a little on each side and threw a slice of organic white cheddar from grass-fed cows on there. I usually try to avoid dairy, but will make exceptions from time to time when it involves…

View original post 41 mots de plus

Laisser un commentaire

